I got to try Boudicca’s ‘Wode:Paint’ Fragrance

Standard

Below is a video of me trying the Boudicca Paint Fragrance.

It’s such an interesting concept, and would be something that I would think would do very well in the perfume market, however it wasn’t until the lecture I realised how much there is to making and distributing perfume.
We were told that they did not make a large profit from the product due to the expense of transporting the perfume, tax etc. And because of this expense they were unable to spend a lot on marketing.

I thought this was such a shame because such an interesting product would make a big impression on society if it was to get in to the limelight however before the lecture I was unaware of such a perfume.

Leave a Reply

